Secondpost

· eggy's blog

I am really trying to get in to (basic) web development

Nothing fancy, just little sites with basic functionality, I personally believe the web as it stands now is way too bloated, and is like that becasue of corporatization. So I am trying to move away from corporations, and work in smaller communities!

With that being said I have joined the tilde.club community! you can find me here!, I will be updating it soon, and I hope to put a list of my favorite links on the web there, and eventually my own website will also host that, I think this service also has a site for links? Maybe I will try that.

I have begun migrating from tilde.club to tilde.town, I say migrating but my tilde.club will still be active and online as I dont want my plant to die. But I have found tilde.town to be very active in comparison! My site there is not updated but I will get around to it soon I promise!

I would love to hear from anyone and everyone with suggestions or ideas, my email is eggy@flopwampa.com ! that will be my site too, but don't go there yet it is ugly lol.

:)

Edit: Does anyone know I how can decrease the line spacing, I wanted the bold text to be right above the paragraph, but if I hit return once, it looks like this, and if I hit return again it goes way too far away :/ it was the same with this line too which sucks